We think we're awesome, but don't take our word for it... Read about Extreme Bounce House Rentals
Google Business Profile Reviews right here.
These are all 5 Stars!!!



The extreme bounce house company is very friendly and Made ordering easy and delivery and pick up just as easy and the water slides are so much fun the kids loved it. This is one of the best bounce house companies I had ever dealt with. Joshua - July 2022

We used Extreme Bounce for our boys’ birthday party, the Purple Hurricane water slide. It was the cleanest water slide we have ever rented and the fastest! The pool at the bottom of the slide was the perfect size and the perfect depth for all the kids ranging from 4 to 12. They were the kindest and most professional people. Called a day before arrival to check in. Arrived when they said they would and took time to look over my yard to find the best spot. Picked up exactly when they were suppose to. Loved doing business with them!! Will use Extreme Bounce for all our party rental needs. Wonderful people to do business with! Thank you guys for all you do! Haley - July 2022

Awesome people above and beyond service. My grandkids loved the water slide.even my adult children acted like kids on it. Will be getting one from theses folks again. Awesome job guys thank you. Geneva4e - June 2022

We met the most amazing people today! Very clean and professional. Overall the best experience we’ve had with party rentals! Great fun for the kids and adults, will definitely use again in the future. Jennifer - June 2022

We enjoyed the bounce house and 18 ft waterslide from Extreme!!!! They looked practically brand new! The men brought them to us and set them up perfectly and in a timely manner before the birthday party and gave us plenty of time to use them!!! We recommend them to anyone, and will rent from them again in the future!!!!! Lacy - June 2022

My bonus daughter and son-in-law rented water slide and a bounce house this past weekend for our granddaughter’s birthday party and we all had a blast!! Great customer service!! Sharon - June 2022

This couple is amazing! Professional and kind. They came early to set up and they didn’t want to even take it from the kids when it was time. Their heart is in this for sure! This birthday boy had the time of his life! We can’t wait to book our next event. #extremebounceforeveryevent! Jenni - June 2022

What an experience we had! These guys are amazing people! If you’re looking for something that’s a blast to add to your party, this is the way to go. From the set up to the pick up our kid & his friends had a blast. All we kept hearing was “this is the best day ever”. We’re already booking our next party, can’t wait! Kelly - June 2022


© 2022 Extreme Bounce House               Powered by Event Rental Systems
Review Widget